Delete Your VexaFit Account
This will permanently delete your account, workout history, AI recommendations, and all associated data.
Enter your email address to receive a reset link.
Reset email sent. Check your inbox.
Confirm Deletion
This action cannot be undone
Signed in as
Your VexaFit account and data in our active systems will be permanently deleted. This includes your workout history, AI recommendations, and any feedback you have submitted. Data already processed by third-party service providers may remain subject to their applicable retention periods.
Deleting Account
Please wait while your account is being deleted...
Your account and all associated data have been permanently removed.